Board of Directors

Charles Auslander, Georgia State Court Judge Annette Barfield, retired BellSouth Corporations William (Bill) Baxter, Honorary Board Member
Henry Brown, retired Athens-Clarke County Board of Education
Robert Hardell, Athens First Bank and Trust Joyce Kitchens, Labor and Employment Law
Tommie Mullis, retired UGA Cooperative Extention Paige Otwell, Western Judicial Circuit District Attorney Office Mariah Pierce (Board Chair), Prestige Parking
Dr. Ram Reddy, Reddy Medical Group Ross White, Custom Mobility
Shannon Wilder (Board Vice Chair), UGA Office of Service Learning Evelyn Wright, Honorary Board Member

Comments are closed.